New NH 9 Dhabas

Moga Tourist Hotel Gajraula - Signage | Moga Tourist Dhaba, Gajraula, Tigriya Khadar, Uttar Pradesh 244235

New nh 9 dhabas | dhabas on nh 9 (old nh 24)

New NH 9 Dhabas | Dhabas on New NH 9 (Old NH 24)

My photos & reviews of New NH 9 Dhabas. Food Reviews of New NH 9 Dhabas & cuisine relished by locals & tourists.

National Highway 9 (NH 9) is a National Highway in India in the east-west direction. It starts at Malout in Punjab and ends at Pithoragarh in Pithoragarh district in Uttarakhand.

Which states does NH 9 pass through?

It passes through the states of Punjab, Haryana, Delhi, Uttar Pradesh and Uttarakhand.

How was Nh 9 formed?

After the renumbering of all national highways by the National Highway Authority of India in 2010, the current NH 9 was formed by merging segments of five separate national highways in 2010.

These old highways were Old NH 10 (Fazilka-Delhi section), Old NH 24 (Delhi-Rampur section), Old NH 87 (Rampur-Rudrapur section), Old NH 74 (Rudrapur-Sitarganj-Khatima section) and Old NH 125 (Tanakpur-Pithoragarh section).

What are the eating places on the new NH 9?

New NH 9 Dhabas offers some exciting flavours. Here is a list of not to be missed New NH 9 Dhabas. New NH 9 Dhabas options that suit all budgets.

Read all about Dhabas on NH 9 in this section.

We will be very happy and look forward to receiving your comments on these. Just drop in a few lines after reading the article with your niceties. We would really love to hear from you.

This website uses cookies to improve your experience. We'll assume you're ok with this, but you can opt-out if you wish. Accept Read More