Visit to the Baglamukhi Sidhpeeth from Nandpur Bhatoli

Four major temples in Kangra are Mata Baglamukhi Sidhpeeth, Mata Jawalamukhi Shaktipeet, Mata Chintpurni Shaktipeeth and Mata Chamunda Devi

230 views 17 minutes read
Mata Baglamukhi Sidhpeeth, Bankhandi

This website uses cookies to improve your experience. We'll assume you're ok with this, but you can opt-out if you wish. Accept Read More